July 8, 2015 – Let go

Motivating Giraffe

let go


In other giraffe-related news, I’ve officially hit the half way mark and have sold about 630 copies of the Motivating Giraffe book, both online and off. This officially blows my mind and I am so incredibly thankful for the support that you’ve all given me along the way…none of this would have been possible without you guys.

If you’d like to get a copy of the book or check out reviews, just follow this link. Otherwise, I hope you have a lovely day wherever you may be 🙂

(PS I have just found out my phone has not successfully been sending emails, so if you’ve sent me an email in the last few months and I haven’t replied, I’m so sorry! Please send it through again and I will get back to you!)

View original post

Leave a Reply

